Branch Officers

Branch Secretary – Jonathan Dunning

Jonathan is our Branch Secretary and is based at County Hall, Norwich.

Deputy Branch Secretary – Alison Birmingham
Branch Chair – Clare Marshall
Vice Chair – Eleanor Wallace
Branch Treasurer – Steve Aspin
International Officer – Kris Holt
Health & Safety Officer – Andre Michalski
Equalities Officer – Stuart Hellingsworth
Retired Member’s Secretary – David Button
Welfare Officer – Frances Crum
Branch Education Officer – Frances Crum
Black Members Officer – Lydia Reid
Disabled Members Officer – Marcus Jervis
Women’s Officer – Julie Heywood
Labour Link Officer (Job Share) Janka Rodziwicz & Eleanor Wallace

Vacant Positions

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Officer
Young Members Officer

If you would like to know more about these positions please contact Jonathan Dunning, Branch Secretary on 01603 222384



Stewardsl Listed by Employer in alphabetical order_28 NOVEMBER_2017